Microblog

So this is basically my twitter page but not cringe.
Not cringe insofar as it isn't twitter; I make no gaurentees about the quality of content found on this page.
If you have anything to say, email them to me and ill stick them on this page, aswell as with maybe a response.

Trusted science youtuber veritasium makes the claim you cook eggplant like a vegtable showing b-roll of only fruits being cooked

In my defense, a 4.0 would be evidence of overfitting

It all makes sense now.
Economists are just lawers who can count.

https://vimeo.com/7004612

prob bin done before, but go into random small chess youtubers chats and follow along with a bot untill it detects a mate in like 13 then do the donation thing with the move series right after they make the wrong first move

I feel like we need to have more realistic, megacorporationy scales in economics examples

If I am not drowning in 783 GALLONS of chilli by the end of a problem I will be very not happy

Wisdom from the blue line:

"Remember: It's an education, not a masturbation."

I think I have fallen in love with Davis Clarke

Winco foods is just white person chinatown mart

jung sheldon

A reality tv show where you tell the contestants that your filming two different gay couples shows but intentionally switch all the tops and bottoms and pretend you have to keep going with one cast all bottoms and the other all tops

BREAKING:Uber CEO Dara Khosrowshahi seen purchasing large quantities of animal birthing lubricant to fit through another legal loophole

a textbook clip saying Women couldn't hunt because it is impossible to run with a heavy load

Today on academic brainrot with Robbie Stutchbury: Anthropologists don't know how to put things down

4 minutes into my GNDR 4110 class and the teacher hits us with the "By the way, I'm not a man-hater"

Fuck mewing just eat large quantities of raw root vegtables

If you think about it, Jello is more similar to hot dogs then any fruit

New probouns: I/Talian 🍝

Feel free to use however you want 🥰

Femboy fishing?
Catboy Climbing

Not to brag but:

my public comment on the RGP in the salt lake tribune

post 6 nd I'm already doxxing myself

Alex Megos is living proof that soy products make you feminine.

  1. Vegan
  2. swears by tempeh
  3. pre-pubecent facial features
  4. C-cup titties
  5. fucked up

I wonder if billionares are so on about how we shouldn't build AI with morals and how bad it would be if we tried because any reasonably intellegent AI with any sort of human morals would just turn into Billionare killer 3000

Ive been hating on eyebrow slits for a minute now but one of the cooks at the dining hall down here has two like on the same eyebrow and im back to thinking there good

Avacado toast workshop at the u today. Millenial
not joke

Lady Gaga : Joker :: Ryan Gosling : Barbie